My wife and I were watching TV and while flipping channels, she stopped on a movie that she recognized as Hannibal
"Did you just say Ray Lolita?"
"Yeah. What?"
"It's Ray Liotta."
We tried to figure out if it was some sort of Freudian slip, but couldn't really come up with any explanation. That'd be a good prank to play on him though. Like a reporter is on the red carpet somewhere and gets an interview with him and introduces him to the camera as "Ray Lolita".
No comments:
Post a Comment